Contact Us

MDEC

PO Box 338
Sparta, MI 49345
Email: mdec.conference@gmail.com
PayPal Email: mdec.conference@gmail.com

TO PAY WITH PAYPAL: 1) Log into your Paypal account; 2) Click “Send & Request”; 3) Click “Pay for goods and services”; 4) Enter our email above; 5) Enter the amount you would like to pay; 6) Submit. (MDEC covers the fees!)

TO PAY WITH A CREDIT CARD: Please email the treasurer (joe.lamontagne@davenport.edu) and ask to have a Paypal statement emailed to you. Please include the amount you wish to pay. Then once you receive the link, you can use your credit card to pay it, and MDEC will cover the fees!

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/MDECMIDevEdCons/

Board Members

President
Megan Lin
Lansing Community College
Email: linm1@lcc.edu

President-Elect
Steven L. Berg
Schoolcraft College
Email: sberg@schoolcraft.edu

Treasurer
Joe Lamontagne
Davenport University
Email: joe.lamontagne@davenport.edu

Secretary
Cathryn Jeffers-Goodwine
St. Clair County Community College
Email: cjeffers@sc4.edu

Membership Chair
Carl Ross, Jr.
Kalamazoo Valley Community College
Email: cross@kvcc.edu

Communication Chair
Angela A. Smith, MEd, MA
Davenport University
Email: asmith@davenport.edu

President Emeritus
Cheryl Garayta
Lansing Community College
Email: garaytac@lcc.edu

President Emeritus
Ann Voorheis-Sargent, PhD, LPC
Oakland University
Email: voorheissargent@oakland.edu

Appointed Officers

Political Liaison
Deborah Daiek, PhD
Schoolcraft College
Email: ddaiek@schoolcraft.edu

Webmasters
Alexandros M. Goudas
Delta College
Email: agoudas@delta.edu

Sharon L. Cicilian
Oakland Community College
Email: slcicili@oaklandcc.edu

NADE Information
NADE
P.O. Box 963
Northport, AL 35476
Phone:  1-205-331-5997
Fax:       1-866-519-1331
Website: https://thenade.org/