Contact Us

MDEC

PO Box 338
Sparta, MI 49345
Email: mdec.conference@gmail.com
PayPal Email: mdec.conference@gmail.com

TO PAY WITH PAYPAL: 1) Log into your Paypal account; 2) Click “Send & Request”; 3) Click “Pay for goods and services”; 4) Enter our email above; 5) Enter the amount you would like to pay; 6) Submit. (MDEC covers the fees!)

TO PAY WITH A CREDIT CARD: Please email the treasurer (joe.lamontagne@davenport.edu) and ask to have a Paypal statement emailed to you. Please include the amount you wish to pay. Then once you receive the link, you can use your credit card to pay it, and MDEC will cover the fees!

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/MDECMIDevEdCons/

2015-2016 Board Members

President
Cheryl Garayta
Lansing Community College
E-mail: garaytac@lcc.edu

President-Elect
Megan Lin
Lansing Community College
E-mail: linm1@lcc.edu

Treasurer
Joe Lamontagne
Davenport University
E-mail: joe.lamontagne@davenport.edu

Secretary
Steven L. Berg
Schoolcraft College
E-mail: sberg@schoolcraft.edu

Membership Co-Chair
Cheryl Almeda, PhD
Kalamazoo Valley Community College
E-mail: calmeda@kvcc.edu

Membership Co-Chair
John Abbott
Kalamazoo Valley Community College
E-mail: jabbott@kvcc.edu

Communication Chair
Angela A. Smith, MEd, MA
Davenport University
E-mail: asmith@davenport.edu

President Emeritus
Alexandros M. Goudas
Delta College
E-mail: agoudas@delta.edu

President Emeritus
Ann Voorheis-Sargent, PhD, LPC
Oakland University
E-mail: voorheissargent@oakland.edu

Appointed Officers

Political Liaison
Deborah Daiek, PhD
Schoolcraft College
E-mail: ddaiek@schoolcraft.edu

Webmaster
Sharon L. Cicilian
Oakland Community College
E-mail: slcicili@oaklandcc.edu

NADE Information
NADE
P.O. Box 963
Northport, AL 35476
Phone:  1-205-331-5997
Fax:       1-866-519-1331
Website: https://thenade.org/