Contact Us

MDEC

PO Box 338
Sparta, MI 49345
Email: mdec.conference@gmail.com
PayPal Email: mdec.conference@gmail.com

Directions for how to pay via Paypal: 1) Log into your Paypal account; 2) Click “Send & Request”; 3) Click “Pay for goods and services”; 4) Enter our email above; 5) Enter the amount you would like to pay; 6) Submit. (Mdec pays the fees!)

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/MDECMIDevEdCons/

2015-2016 Board Members

President
Alexandros M. Goudas
Delta College
E-mail: agoudas@delta.edu
President-Elect
Cheryl Garayta
Lansing Community College
E-mail: garaytac@lcc.edu
Treasurer
Joe Lamontagne
Davenport University
E-mail: joe.lamontagne@davenport.edu
Membership Co-Chair
Cheryl Almeda, PhD
Kalamazoo Valley Community College
E-mail: calmeda@kvcc.edu
Membership Co-Chair
John Abbott
Kalamazoo Valley Community College
E-mail: jabbott@kvcc.edu
Communication Chair
Angela A. Smith, MEd, MA
Davenport University
E-mail: asmith@davenport.edu
President Emeritus
Ann Voorheis-Sargent, PhD, LPC
Oakland University
E-mail: voorheissargent@oakland.edu

Appointed Officers

Political Liaison Co-Chair
Deborah Daiek, PhD
Schoolcraft College
E-mail: ddaiek@schoolcraft.edu
Political Liaison Co-Chair
Nancy Anter
Schoolcraft College
E-mail: nanter@schoolcraft.edu
Proposal Chair
Michael Oliver, PhD
Schoolcraft College
E-mail: moliver@schoolcraft.edu
Webmaster
Sharon L. Cicilian
Oakland Community College
E-mail: slcicili@oaklandcc.edu
The NADE office has moved: The new address, phone, and fax numbers are below:
NADE
P.O. Box 963
Northport, AL 35476
Phone:  1-205-331-5997
Fax:       1-866-519-1331
Website: https://thenade.org/